V/A - "Songs From the bunker I

Several bands from all over the Europe & USA representing the scene of dark folk / martial music/ avantgarde / experimental.
The edition is wrapped in silver, cardboard envelope.

Strictly limited to 100 copies, hand numbered.
Professional printing.


1. Koavt: Death To The Infidels
2. Ritual Front: Dve Molnii (Two Lightnings)
3. The Arid Sea: Hanging
4. Alien Levi: Kapitulation
5. Necropropagand: Patrie, Gloire Et Honneur
6. The Blue Hour: Night
7. Storm Of Capricorn: They Were History
8. Westwind: Tourmente (Prélude)
9. Weihan: Het Broedervolk
10. Der Krieg: Bunkier w Lesie
11. Cold Fusion: Devotions
12. Der Feuerkreiner: Novembertag
13. One For Jude: Helice
14. The Well Of Sadness: Glances
15. Ghosts Of Breslau: Best Boys Are Buried In The Ground
16. Morpheus: A Game In The Dark


ALBUM Details

  • Style: neofolk/experimental
  • Media: CDr, envelope
  • Time: 78 min.
  • Index: BII CDR
  • Status: deleted